Skip To Main Content

Visual & Performing Arts

Visual Arts

E.J. Frietch
Visual Arts Educator, Art Honor Society Co-Sponsor

Elizabeth.Frietch@boone.kyschools.us

Julie Harwood
Visual Arts Educator, Pride Club Sponsor, Art Honor Society Co-Sponsor
Julie.Harwood@boone.kyschools.us 

Brandon Stropko
Visual Arts Educator, Art Honor Society Lead Sponsor

Brandon.Stropko@boone.kyschools.us

Performing Arts

Lauren Barnhill, NBCT
Vocal Music and Choral Director

(859) 384-5300 ext. 71247
Lauren.Barnhill@boone.kyschools.us
Choir Website

Jen Biddle, NBCT
Raider Theater Program Director, English and ESL Educator
Jen.Biddle@boone.kyschools.us

Raider Theater Program Website

Joe Craig
Director of Bands
(859) 384-5300 ext. 71331
Joseph.Craig@boone.kyschools.us

Band Website

Jordan Glasscock
Theater 1 and 2 Educator
Jordan.Glasscock@boone.kyschools.us

Raider Theater Program Website

John Horton
HAVPA and AP European History Educator
JohnC.Horton@boone.kyschools.us

Raider Theater Program Website

David Jump
Assistant Director of Bands
(859) 384-5300 ext. 71331
David.Jump@boone.kyschools.us

Band Website

Debra Kramer
Dance Instructor 
Debra.Kramer2@boone.kyschools.us

Arts Resources

ArtsPathways